DBA Webinar


Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2016 - Wednesday, Jul. 13, 2016




Various Times

  • This event has passed.

All Events

Doctor of Business Administration Webinar

GCU Doctoral Information Session

Pursuing your Doctor of Business Administration degree is a big decision! The Doctor of Business Administration Webinar is designed to answer any and all questions you may have about the doctoral experience and the DBA program. Choose from the following two available sessions:

  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 6 pm PDT, 9 pm EDT
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 3 pm PDT, 6 pm EDT

Hosted by Dr. Ronald Berman, Executive Director, Academic Excellence and Program Chair, DBA Program

Discussion Topics:

  • Overview of the DBA program
  • DC NetworkTM virtual community
  • Online classroom and cohort experience
  • Integrated dissertation process

The webinar link will be emailed to all registered participants prior to this event.

For more information about our graduation rates, the median debt of students who completed the program and other important information, please visit our website at gcu.edu/disclosures. Please note, not all GCU programs are available in all states and in all learning modalities. Program availability is contingent on student enrollment. Grand Canyon University is regionally accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. (800-621-7440; http://hlcommission.org/)